paris hilton: big fan of led zeppelin?


Well tonight’s the night LZ play their tribute gig for Ahmet Ertegun, the founder of Atlantic Records. I’d love to tell you that I’m heading there with my daughter S but it’s not to be, very sadly. But I saw them perform in the 70’s (see posting LZ: Whole Lotta demand for tickets, 13 Sept) so I can’t complain. Except that I am because I hear that Paris Hilton has tickets for the show. Now I’m guessing she didn’t get them through the ballot and I’m finding it hard to believe that the vacuous one is a big fan of Black Dog or Kashmir. That said I could argue a case for her theme tune to be Dazed and Confused. But she can’t be that dopey because she’s gonna be there whilst S and I won’t be. A real big fan Paris or is it just the place tonight at which to be seen and photographed? I wonder which is the real reason? Heartbreaker Hilton.

pp

2 thoughts on “paris hilton: big fan of led zeppelin?

  1. hi sadrar

    many thanks for your comments and for checking in of course. you’re welcome anytime and hey tell some friends maybe (though perhaps the ones not offended by the odd bit of industrial language)

    cheers

    pp

Leave a Reply

