guest spot


Well I’m delighted that a fellow blogger has asked me to do a guest posting on her very popular site. ‘I am the Lost Girl’ writes interestingly about the entertainment scene, mostly in the US, but covering many British celebs and artists too. She’s sharp and funny and at times a little poignant too, as she reflects on developments in her own life. I enjoy her site enormously and it attracts simply huge numbers of visitors; it’s been around half the time that mine has yet has pulled in 7 X the visitor levels. And I think my visitor levels are staggering – particularly given the random ravings and indulgent rubbish that I come out with. So I’m thrilled to do a guest posting on a super blogsite. It’s a little piece on what happens after the celebrity career’s over and should appear from Monday I think. If you’d like to check out The Lost Girl’s site just click on the link on the right hand column of the Pasta Paulie home page (and to get there just click on the mast-head above). Blogging eh….bloody good fun.

pp

4 thoughts on “guest spot

  1. Hi B86

    Not really. I’m always happy to re-read what i’ve done and whilst always ready to tweak what i’ve written, i’m usually comfortable with it. only occasionally do i regret writing certain things and then i usually try and correct myself or apologise asap afterwards.

    you’re welcome anytime

    pp

Leave a Reply

